Early Taste of Summer- F83 BMW M4

I still have the fresh memories of the battle of attrition I fought in Vancouver only 4 years ago against the products of Old Money and wealthy immigrants and foreigners. It was a retirement community and playground for the privileged. Economic opportunities for others were almost non-existent and the hardworking looking for money and personal development shunned in the otherwise Hippie province where you were told to be grateful to be making $15/hour after 4-5+ years of university. 

Even admist one of the worst oil crashes in history, my decision to one day throw all my belongings in my old car and drive to Alberta on my own accord is gradually proving its worth. 

Leave a Reply

